top of page

vie 11 de feb

|

Online Course Preview

Unveiling the Bride - FREE Course Preview

Golden Gate Ministries together with Surrendered Hearts Collective is excited to partner with the Lord to facilitate this new course - Unveiling the Bride. Apply today at goldengateministries.com. Not sure yet? We are offering a FREE intro session Friday, February 11 @ 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST.

Registration is closed
See other events
Unveiling the Bride - FREE Course Preview
Unveiling the Bride - FREE Course Preview

Time & Location

11 feb 2022, 7:00 p.m. GMT-6

Online Course Preview

Guests

Tickets

  • Free Admission

    USD 0.00
    Venta finalizada

Total

USD 0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page